Advisory Committee

The Florida League of Cities, Inc. Investment Advisory Committee is made up of finance directors of some of the largest cities in the state and past presidents of the Florida Governmental Finance Officers Association (FGFOA). The Advisory Committee meets regularly with the Administrator to assist and consult on issues regarding the investments of the Investment Trust and the Pension Fund. The success of these programs is greatly attributable to the expertise and knowledge of these individuals.

Robert B. Inzer, Chairman
Leon County Clerk of the Circuit Court

Leon County Court House, Room 129
301 S. Monroe St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301

Linda Davidson
Financial Services Director

City of Boca Raton
201 W. Palmetto Park Road
Boca Raton, FL 33432-3795

Joseph LoBello
Town Manager

Town of Juno Beach
340 Ocean Drive
Juno Beach, FL 33408

Christopher McCullion
City Treasurer

City of Orlando
400 S. Orange Avenue - 4th Floor
Orlando, FL 32801-3317

Francine Ramaglia
Assistant Village Manager

Village of Wellington
12300 W. Forest Hill Blvd.
Wellington, FL 33414

Jane Struder
Finance Director

Town of Palm Beach
360 South County Road
Palm Beach, FL 33480

William F. Underwood, II
Director of Financial Services

City of Oakland Park
3650 N.E. 12 Avenue
Oakland Park, FL 33334

Bonnie Wise
Chief Financial Administrator

Hillsborough County BOCC
601 E. Kennedy Boulevard, 26th Floor
Tampa, FL 33602